top of page

Weekly Update

Weekly Update

So, it's Saturday again, and you know what that time is...

Check in time!!

This week I have lost...

1.1 lbs

For a grand total of...

8.2 lbs

since December 2013!

Not as prolific as last week's check in, but at least it is still going down and not going back up! That is all that matters! This week has been a bit naughty with my friends coming back from holiday and the first day of classes, but now to get right back on that wagon :) New recipes coming soon, I promise! I have a nice Greek Quinoa Salad recipe planned!

(Below is just a random wee picture of Squeaky hiding in my hair when I was getting ready... I guess he got all tangled up in the action!)

Much love xx

Hello! I'm Katherine...

Meet Katherine and Squeaky
Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page