top of page

Weekly Update

Weekly Update

Hello again *fabulous* blog-followers!

It's that time of the week again... Check-in time!

This week I have lost...

2.9 lbs

For a grand total of...

13 lbs

since December 2013!

I'm really excited by this progress!

It's been a crazy week, and with Tech Week coming, it will prove an entirely new set of challenges. But I'm one of those weird people who loves Tech Week, so I'll survive. The challenge for me this week is to remember to pack my lunch (and try not to stress-- cortisol is absolutely NO FUN to deal with!).

Also, I'm thinking about how to reward myself at various points in this process. I would like to plan some activites instead of rewarding myself with sometype of edible treat. I'm thinking things like manicures, massages, etc. Does anyone have some good ideas? My biggest idea is a goal to go kayaking! Perhaps 30lbs? I've always wanted to go kayaking!

Much love xx


Hello! I'm Katherine...

Meet Katherine and Squeaky
Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page